Upcoming Events

Ecosystem Event
·
Public

Volta Virtual Pitch Competition Powered by Boast

Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Event Details
Ecosystem Event
·
Public

Exploring the Power of Mentoring: Building Resilience in Challenging Times

Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Event Details
Partner Event
·
Public

IGNITE Your Night

Thursday, February 22, 2024
Event Details
Ecosystem Event
·
Public

Blue Innovation Symposium

Monday, February 26, 2024
Event Details
Ecosystem Event
·
Public

International Conference On Women Startups

Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Event Details
MindFrame Connect Event
·
Private

MindFrame Connect presents: Principles of Mentorship with NEXT Canada

Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Event Details
Ecosystem Event
·
Public

Fintech Drinks - Halifax

Thursday, February 29, 2024
Event Details
MindFrame Connect Event
·
Private

MindFrame Connect presents: Principles of Mentorship with Prince's Trust

Monday, March 4, 2024
Event Details
Partner Event
·
Public

University of Toronto Entrepreneurship Week 2024

Monday, March 4, 2024
Event Details
MindFrame Connect Event
·
Private

MindFrame Connect presents: Principles of Menteeship with Prince's Trust

Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Event Details
MindFrame Connect Event
·
Private

MindFrame Connect presents: Principles of Menteeship with the Schulich School of Business

Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Event Details
Partner Event
·
Public

Women Innovation Summit 2024

Thursday, March 7, 2024
Event Details
Ecosystem Event
·
Public

4th Annual 25 Most Powerful Women in Business in Atlantic Canada 2024

Thursday, March 7, 2024
Event Details
MindFrame Connect Event
·
Private

MindFrame Connect presents: Principles of Mentorship with the Schulich School of Business

Friday, March 8, 2024
Event Details
Ecosystem Event
·
Public

The International Entrepreneurs Summit 2024

Monday, April 15, 2024
Event Details
Ecosystem Event
·
Public

2024 Immigrants In Business Summit

Monday, April 15, 2024
Event Details
Ecosystem Event
·
Public

Supernova Conference

Saturday, April 27, 2024
Event Details
MindFrame Connect Event
·
Private

Mindframe Connect presents: Expert Workshop with COVE

Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Event Details
Ecosystem Event
·
Public

The Black Innovation in STEM Summit 2024

Saturday, June 15, 2024
Event Details
MindFrame Connect Event
·
Private

MindFrame Connect presents: Principles of Mentorship with the Schulich School of Business

Monday, June 24, 2024
Event Details
MindFrame Connect Event
·
Private

MindFrame Connect presents: Principles of Menteeship with the Schulich School of Business

Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Event Details
Ecosystem Event
·
Public

Entrepreneur Canada International Workshop, ECW2024

Friday, September 13, 2024
Event Details
Ecosystem Event
·
Public

OCEANS 2024 Halifax

Monday, September 23, 2024
Event Details
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Want to improve your mentorship skills?
Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date on the latest frameworks, tools, and more.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.